Regions and Contacts

Our Nine Regions

Nine regions make up the National Fraternity of Great Britain. To be guided to the most appropriate local fraternity please contact . Or contact us via any of the social media links in the header above.



Fraternities (3): Edinburgh (Craigmillar), Glasgow and Inverness.

Dioceses: Glasgow, St Andrews and Edinburgh and Aberdeen – but some members come from other dioceses (Motherwell, Paisley and Argyll and the Isles). // Dioceses within the Scotland Region [Eight]: * Archdiocese of Saint Andrews and Edinburgh: Aberdeen, Argyll and the Isles, Dunkeld, Galloway / * Archdiocese of Glasgow: Motherwell, Paisley.


North East

Fraternities (4): Bradford, Darlington, Hull & Leeds

Dioceses: Hexham and Newcastle, Leeds and Middlesbrough


North West

Fraternities (8 active): Barrow-in-Furness,  Blackley (Manchester), Blackpool, Chester, Chorley, Flint, Leek, Liverpool Christ the King, Mossley Hill (Liverpool), Wigan.

Dioceses: Birmingham, Lancaster, Liverpool, Salford, Shrewsbury and Wrexham.



Fraternities (7): Belper, Clay Cross, Nottingham, Olton/Acocks Green, Oxford, Rednal/Stourbridge, Sleaford.

Dioceses: Birmingham and Nottingham.


East Anglia

Fraternities (4 + 2): Bedford, Cambridge, Ipswich, Norwich.

Dioceses: Fraternities are established in two dioceses: East Anglia and Northampton.



Fraternities (17 + 1): Arkley, Brentwood, Clacton, Elm Park, Forest Gate, Gibraltar, Harrow, Hertford, Ilford, Isleworth, Islington, Kingston, Manor House, Stratford, Tooting, Waterloo, and Wood Green. There is an Emerging Fraternity at Maldon. / Indeed you read correctly: for the purposes of the OFS Gibraltar is part of the London region!

Dioceses: Brentwood, Gibraltar, Southwark, Westminster.


South East

Fraternities (4): Ashford, Croydon, Erith, Hollington,

Dioceses: Arundel & Brighton, Southwark.



Fraternities (4): Ascot, Bracknell, Godalming & The Solent (meets in Fareham)

Dioceses: Arundel and Brighton, Portsmouth.


South Wales & South West

Fraternities (6): South Wales: Barry, Cardiff, Port Talbot; South West: Bideford, Clevedon, Plymouth.

Dioceses: South Wales: Diocese of Menevia and Archdiocese of Cardiff. South West: Clifton and Plymouth.